That’s a bad night, fighter KO’d twice in ten second span

That’s a bad night, fighter KO’d twice in ten second span

It’s a tough night at the office if you get KO’d, but when you get KO’d twice, yikes!

This is one of those videos people will be talking about. A fighter gets caught and knocked out by a vicious left hook, and the referee falls as well, clearly not noticing how hurt the fighter was, because he stands up, and allows the dazed fighter to continue.  Quicker than you can spell knee, Francisco Alegre gets hit with one, and he’s out again.  The referee again finds himself on the mat as well, but this time he knows enough is enough.  The fighter was KO’d twice

The fighter who won the fight, is named Kwangtung, and the loser (twice) in this one is Francisco Alegre.  This happened at an event in Thailand called MX Muay Xtreme. I’d say so.