Floyd will probably tuck tail after Nasukawa wins by TKO in kickboxing.

Floyd will probably tuck tail after Nasukawa wins by TKO in kickboxing.

Tuck and run, Floyd! Tenshin Nasukawa won another fight and remains undefeated in every facet of combat sports. Maybe Nasukawa’s victory today will lead Floyd Mayweather to change the rules of his scheduled New Year’s Eve exhibition with Nasukawa. Don’t be surprised if Floyd makes Nasukawa box with one arm behind his back.

Since announcing that he will be fighting Tenshin Nasukawa in RIZIN, Floyd Mayweather has changed every plan and stipulation that was originally announced. In fact, Floyd even said that no fight was even scheduled to happen. However, he changed his mind and said it’s a boxing-only exhibition.

At the moment, the two are set to have a 3 round exhibition boxing match. After today, we may not hear from Floyd for a while…